Meet the Staff

20140828_151837
Alicia Kukoski – Director of Education
Alicia has worked at Progressions since December 2007. She holds an Elementary/Special Education (N-12) teaching degree earned at Temple University. Alicia began at Progressions as a special education teacher in the Middle School classroom. In 2012, she changed roles and became the Director of Education.
Email: akukoski@progressionsschool.com
20140828_145406
Dotti Mourar – Director of Pupil Services
Dotti began working at Progressions at the start of the 2010-2011 school year. She holds an Elementary Education teaching certificate from West Chester University.
Email: dmourar@progressionsschool.com
20140828_145754
Michelle Altringer, LPC – Director of Therapeutic Support
Michelle began working at Progressions School in 2009. She earned her Bachelor’s degree from West Chester University and her Master’s degree at Biblical Seminary.
Email: maltringer@progressionsschool.com
20140828_145614
Colette Bartok – Career and Transition Coach
Colette began working at Progressions in 2006. She earned her Bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education at Kutztown University. Before teaching at Progressions, Colette worked as a TSS for Progressions Companies.
Email: cbartok@progressionsschool.com
20140828_151707
Rachel Craig – Special Education Paraeducator
Rachel began working at Progressions School in 2006. She earned her Associate’s degree from Montgomery County Community College.
Email: rcraig@progressionsschool.com
20140828_145727
Andrea Thomas – Special Education Teacher
Andrea began working at Progressions School as the Administrative Assistant at the start of the 2007-2008 school year. She earned her Bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education from Kutztown University and is a licensed Special Education teacher (Private Schools.) She began teaching at Progressions during the 2009-2010 school year.
Email: athomas@progressionsschool.com
20140828_151216
Kevin Hanchick – Secondary Math teacher
Kevin began working as a substitute teacher at Progressions in 2010. He earned his Bachelor’s degree in Secondary Math from Alvernia University. He began working full-time at Progressions at the start of the 2011-2012 school year.
Email: khanchick@progressionsschool.com
20140828_151242
Jacob Kratz – Special Education Teacher
Jake began working at Progressions at the start of the 2013-2014 school year. He earned his Bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education and Special Education from Neumann University.
Email: jkratz@progressionsschool.com
20140828_151735
Tamaralynn Wilson – Special Education Teacher
Tami began working at Progressions this school year (2014-2015.) She earned her Bachelor’s degree in Elementary and Special Education from Millersville University.
Email: twilson@progressionsschool.com

Quality Education for over 15 Years